This was a VERY EXCITING photo shoot! This is my little brother and his beautiful fiance Katie! I was so happy to do their photo’s! Jon couldn’t have picked a sweeter, loving person. I am thrilled that Katie is joining our family! Her and Jon are such an Amazing couple! They are so kind and considerate of each other, and LOVE each other very much! Several months before they were engaged, Jon came to me and told me he was planning on asking Katie to marry him. He and Katie had planned a trip to Arizona to see some of her family. He had it all planned out to a tee. Everyone one knew he would purpose on a hiking trail Katie used to hike with her Dad when she was a kid! I am so EXCITED for their Wedding Day, I don’t know if I will be able to hold it together. Time really flies by, and he has become such a wonderful young man. Jon I am SO PROUD OF YOU, for finding the love of your life and all of your accomplishments! I love you both so much, and I wish you many years of happiness!


Franck, Green_5 copy

Franck, Green_18 copy

Franck, Green_24 copy

Franck, Green_29 copy

This ring is very special! The diamond in the center was our Mother's! Jon came to me and asked me if he could have Mom's diamond! He wanted to be special and have a piece of her involved!

This ring is very special! The diamond in the center was our Mother’s! Jon came to me and asked me if he could have Mom’s diamond and of I said yes! He wanted to ring to be special and have something of hers! I know she is smiling down on them both!

Franck, Green_50 copy

Franck, Green_63 copy

Jon did an Amazing job choosing her ring! I think it is gorgeous!
Franck, Green_78 copy

Franck, Green_79 copy

Franck, Green_82 copy

Franck, Green_89 copy

Franck, Green_90 B&W copy

Franck, Green_96 copy

Franck, Green_108 copy

Franck, Green_120 copy

Franck, Green_121 copy

Franck, Green_128 copy

I love the colors in these images!  The Sunset was beautiful!
Franck, Green_133 copy

Franck, Green_137 copy